Essential UPM employer training

To help you understand the UPM employer portal, it’s essential that you book your place on our two employer training sessions.

Payroll providers

Who is this for?

Third party payroll providers and employers that provide payroll for other employers within the fund.

When does it take place?

Tuesday 9 August • 10am

Tuesday 13 September • 10am

How long is it for?

Each training session lasts for 1 hour.

Who is this for?

Third party payroll providers and employers that provide payroll for other employers within the fund.

When does it take place?

Thursday 18 August • 2pm

Thursday 15 September • 10am

How long is it for?

Each training session lasts for 1 hour.

All other employers

Who is this for?

Employers who do not yet have access to the UPM employer portal, but who will be moving over to the portal later this year.

When does it take place?

Tuesday 16 August • 10am

Thursday 8 September • 2pm

Thursday 22 September • 10am

Tuesday 27 September • 10am

How long is it for?

Each training session lasts for 1 hour.

Who is this for?

Employers who do not yet have access to the UPM employer portal, but who will be moving over to the portal later this year.

When does it take place?

Thursday 1 September • 2pm

Tuesday 6 September • 10am

Tuesday 20 September • 2pm

Thursday 29 September • 10am

How long is it for?

Each training session lasts for 1 hour.

Use the form below to book onto one of our training sessions.

Struggling to make a booking?

View the FAQs below to find your answer.

Once you have completed the booking form and clicked ‘Book’ you will receive a confirmation email and an invite will be added to your calendar. Alternatively, select the bookings.ics attachment on the email and select ‘add to calendar’.

On the confirmation email, click ‘Reschedule’ and you will be given the option to amend the booking. Please note, not all sessions have an alternative date.

On the confirmation email, click ‘Reschedule’ and you will be given the option to cancel the booking.

A reminder email will be sent the day before the session, and will include a Teams link to join the session.

Help & FAQs

Our most frequently asked questions from members all in one place.

Help & FAQs Help & FAQs

LPPA News

All the pension related news in one place.

News LPPA News