Member training

To help you get a better understanding of your pension, we deliver free virtual training sessions throughout the year.

Click on the links below to find out more about our upcoming training sessions.

Who is this for?

If you are considering retirement and want to know more about the process, how your benefits are calculated and answers to key retirement questions this session is for you.

When does it take place?

Tuesday 23 April • 2pm

Tuesday 21 May • 11am

Monday 17 June • 2pm

Monday 15 July • 11am

Tuesday 13 August • 2pm

Tuesday 17 September • 11am

Monday 14 October • 2pm

Monday 18 November • 11am

Tuesday 10 December • 2pm

Tuesday 21 January • 11am

Tuesday 11 February • 2pm

Tuesday 18 March • 11am

How long is it for?

This training session lasts for 1 hour 30 minutes

Who is this for?

Whether you are new to the scheme or been a member for a while this sessions covers the benefits of being in the scheme, what you will get from being a member and cover some of the options within the scheme.

When does it take place?

Monday 22 April • 2pm

Monday 20 May • 11am

Tuesday 18 June • 2pm

Tuesday 16 July • 11am

Monday 12 August • 2pm

Monday 16 September • 11am

Tuesday 15 October • 2pm

Tuesday 19 November • 11am

Monday 9 December • 2pm

Monday 20 January • 11am

Monday 10 February • 2pm

Monday 17 March • 11am

How long is it for?

This training session lasts for 1 hour 30 minutes

Use the booking form below to secure your place (up to 500 places per session).

Struggling to make a booking?

View the FAQs below to find your answer.

Once you have completed the booking form and clicked ‘Book’ you will receive a confirmation email and an invite will be added to your calendar. Alternatively, select the bookings.ics attachment on the email and select ‘add to calendar’.

On the confirmation email, click ‘Reschedule’ and you will be given the option to amend the booking. Please note, not all sessions have an alternative date.

On the confirmation email, click ‘Reschedule’ and you will be given the option to cancel the booking.

A reminder email will be sent the day before the session, and will include a Teams link to join the session.

Help Hub

Find all the support you need in one place

Visit Help Hub Help Hub

News Hub

Find all your pension related news in one place

Visit News Hub News Hub